Management

Red Light Management

Kirby Lee

kirby.lee@redlightmanagement.com

 

LABEL

ATO Records

Jeanette Wall

jeanette@atorecords.com

PUBLICITY

Sacks & Co. 

Asha Goodman Trebing

asha.goodman@sacksco.com

 

Jeff Kilgour 

jeff@thesyn.com

 

Booking agent us

High Road Touring

Frank Riley

frank@highroadtouring.com

 

booking agent eu/uk

Marshall Arts

Ben Martin

ben@marshall-arts.co.uk